Advertisement

Contact Us

 

 

Contact Information

Newsroom
Phone: 614-292-5721
Fax: 614-292-3722
Email: lanternnewsroom@gmail.com
Business
Office
Phone: 614-292-2031
Fax: 614-247-5898
Email: advertising@thelantern.com

LANTERN EDITORS:
Editor-in-Chief Kristen Mitchell mitchell.935@osu.edu
Managing Editor for Content Caitlin Essig essig.21@osu.edu
Managing Editor for Design Kayla Byler byler.18@osu.edu
Copy Chief Michele Theodore theodore.13@osu.edu
Sports Editor Eric Seger seger.25@osu.edu
Assistant Sports Editor Daniel Rogers rogers.746@osu.edu
Arts Editor Danielle Seamon seamon.17@osu.edu
Assistant Arts Editor Matt Lovett lovett.45@osu.edu
Campus Editor Liz Young young.1693@osu.edu
Photo Editor Shelby Lum lum.13@osu.edu
Asst. Photo Editor Ritika Shah shah.718@osu.edu
Multimedia Editor Kaily Cunningham cunningham.572@osu.edu
Asst. Multimedia Editor Chelsea Spears spears.116@osu.edu
Asst. Multimedia Editor Andrea Henderson henderson.578@osu.edu
Design Editor Karly Ratzenberger ratzenberger.4@osu.edu
Design Editor Madison Curtis curtis.399@osu.edu
Oller Special Projects Reporter Kathleen Martini martini.35@osu.edu
BUCKEYE TV STAFF:
Station Manager Alexandria Chapin chapin.39@osu.edu
News Director Alice Bacani  bacani.2@osu.edu
Sports Director Franz Ross ross.955@osu.edu
Assistant News Director Ariana Bernard bernard.185@osu.edu
Assistant Sports Director Hayden Grove grove.157@osu.edu

Staff
Faculty Adviser Dan Caterinicchia dancatosu@gmail.com
Advertising Aaron Bass abass@thelanternadvertising.com
General Manager Rick Szabrak rszabrak@gannett.com
Production/Webmaster Jay Smith smith.3863@osu.edu
BuckeyeTV Production Tao Wang wang.1514@osu.edu