Advertisement

Contact Us

 

Contact Information

Newsroom
Phone: 614-292-5721
Fax: 614-292-3722
Email: lanternnewsroom@gmail.com
Business Office
Phone: 614-292-2031
Fax: 614-247-5898
Email: advertising@thelantern.com

LANTERN EDITORS:
Editor-in-Chief Liz Young young.1693@osu.edu
Managing Editor, Content Michele Theodore theodore.13@osu.edu
Managing Editor, Design Madison Curtis curtis.399@osu.edu
Copy Chief Grant Miller miller.5617@osu.edu
Sports Editor Tim Moody moody.178@osu.edu
Assistant Sports Editor James Grega grega.9@osu.edu
Arts Editor Danielle Seamon seamon.17@osu.edu
Assistant Arts Editor Daniel Bendtsen bendtsen.1@osu.edu
Campus Editor Logan Hickman hickman.201@osu.edu
Photo Editor Mark Batke batke.3@osu.edu
Asst. Photo Editor Jon McAllister mcallister.107@osu.edu
Multimedia Editor Chelsea Spears spears.116@osu.edu
Asst. Multimedia Editor Hannah Chenetski chenetski.4@osu.edu
Asst. Multimedia Editor Khalid Moalim moalim.2@osu.edu
Design Editor Kelsey Wagner wagner.954@osu.edu
Design Editor Eileen McClory mcclory.10@osu.edu
LANTERN TV STAFF:
Station Manager Franz Ross ross.955@osu.edu
News Director Ritika Shah shah.718@osu.edu
Sports Director Hayden Grove grove.157@osu.edu
Assistant News Director Ariana Bernard bernard.185@osu.edu
Assistant Sports Director Aaron Yerian yerian.21@osu.edu

Staff
Faculty Adviser Dan Caterinicchia dancatosu@gmail.com
Advertising Aaron Bass abass@thelanternadvertising.com
General Manager Rick Szabrak rszabrak@gannett.com
Production/Webmaster Jay Smith smith.3863@osu.edu
BuckeyeTV Production Tao Wang wang.1514@osu.edu