Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

 

Contact Information

Newsroom
Phone: 614-292-5721
Fax: 614-292-3722
Email: lanternnewsroom@gmail.com
Business Office
Phone: 614-292-2031
Email: advertising@thelantern.com

LANTERN EDITORS:
Editor in Chief
Sallee Ann Ruibal
ruibal.1@osu.edu
@SalleeAnnRuibal
Managing Editor for Content
Mike Huson
huson.4@osu.edu
@Mike_Huson
Managing Editor for Design
Robert Scarpinito
scarpinito.1@osu.edu
@Pinoptimist
Copy Chief
Jay Panandiker
panandiker.1@osu.edu
@JayPanandiker
Campus Editor
Nick Roll
roll.66@osu.edu
@_stopdropnroll_
Assistant Campus Editor
Sam Harris
harris.2373@osu.edu
@samiam1312
Sports Editor
Nick McWilliams
mcwilliams.66@osu.edu
@NickM_OSU
Assistant Sports Editor
Jacob Myers
myers.1669@osu.edu
@Jacob_Myers_25
Arts&Life Editor
Hannah Herner
herner.12@osu.edu
@hannah_herner
Assistant Arts&Life Editor
Regina Squeri
squeri.7@osu.edu
@ginasqueri
Photo Editor
Alexa Mavrogianis
mavrogianis.1@osu.edu
@alexaalyse
Assistant Photo Editor
Mason Swires
swires.4@osu.edu
@MasonKnows
Design Editor
Jose Lacar
lacar.1@osu.edu
@JL_Lacar
Asst. Design Editor
Lee McClory
mcclory.10@osu.edu
@LeeMcClory
Multimedia Editor
Elizabeth Suarez
suarez.78@osu.edu
@ESuarezTV
Social Media Editor
Janaya Greene
greene.1052@osu.edu
@JanayaGr
Engagement Editor
Mitch Hooper
hooper.102@osu.edu
@_MH16
Oller Reporter
Kevin Stankiewicz
stankiewicz.16@osu.edu
@kevin_stank
Miller Reporter
Amanda Etchison
etchison.4@osu.edu
@etchison_amanda
LANTERN TV STAFF:
Station Manager
Ariana Bernard
bernard.185@osu.edu
@ArianaElle10
News Director
Amanda Vaughn
vaughn.246@osu.edu
@AmandaKVaughn
Assistant News Director
Jenna Leinasars
leinasars.2@osu.edu
@jennamarie_14
Sports Director
Ashley Nelson
nelson.1217@osu.edu
@AshleyNelsonOSU
Assistant Sports Director
Colin Hass-Hill
hass-hill.1@osu.edu
@chasshill

Staff
Faculty Adviser Spencer Hunt
Advertising Marie Pierce mpierce@mymediamate.com
LanternTV Production Tao Wang wang.1514@osu.edu
Assistant Production Manager Erin McQuay mcquay.5@osu.edu