Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

 

Contact Information

Newsroom
Phone: 614-292-5721
Fax: 614-292-3722
Email: lanternnewsroom@gmail.com
Business Office
Phone: 614-292-2031
Email: advertising@thelantern.com

LANTERN EDITORS:
Editor in Chief
Amanda Etchsion
etchison.4@osu.edu
@etchison_amanda
Managing Editor for Content
Alex Drummer
drummer.18@osu.edu
@AlexDrummerOSU
Managing Editor for Design
Denny Check
check.13@osu.edu
@dencheck
Copy Chief
Robert Scarpinito
scarpinito.1@osu.edu
@Pinoptimist
Campus Editor
Michael Huson
huson.4@osu.edu
@Mike_Huson
Assistant Campus Editor
Danika Stahl
stahl.145@osu.edu
@danika_stahl
Sports Editor
Ryan Cooper
cooper.487@osu.edu
@RyanCooperOSU
Assistant Sports Editor
Kevin Stankiewicz
stankieiwcz.16@osu.edu
@kevin_stank
Arts&Life Editor
Sallee Ann Ruibal
ruibal.1@osu.edu
@salleeannruibal
Assistant Arts&Life Editor
Hannah Herner
herner.12@osu.edu
@hannah_herner
Photo Editor
Samantha Hollingshead
hollingshead.34@osu.edu
@The_Photo_Queen
Assistant Photo Editor
Muyao Shen
shen.414@osu.edu
@MuyaoShen
Design Editor
Kyle Powell
powell.639@osu.edu
@KyleSPowell
Multimedia Editor
Jenna Leinasars
leinasars.2@osu.edu
@jennamarie_14
Social Media Editor
Ashley Nelson
nelson.1217@osu.edu
@AshleyNelsonOSU
Engagement Editor
Jay Panandiker
panandiker.1@osu.edu
@JayPanandiker
Oller Reporter
Sarah Mikati
mikati.2@osu.edu
@MassarahMikati
LANTERN TV STAFF:
Station Manager
Ariana Bernard
bernard.185@osu.edu
@ArianaElle10
News Director
Amanda Vaughn
vaughn.246@osu.edu
@AmandaKVaughn
Assistant News Director
Jeanna Hopton
hopton.12@osu.edu
@jeannahopton
Sports Director
Evan Szymkowicz
szymkowicz.4@osu.edu
@Evan_wsyz
Assistant Sports Director
Jillian McVicker
mcvicker.34@osu.edu
@jill_mclovin

Staff
Faculty Adviser Spencer Hunt
Advertising Linda Salter lsalter@mymediamate.com
LanternTV Production Tao Wang wang.1514@osu.edu
Assistant Production Manager Erin McQuay mcquay.5@osu.edu