Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

 

Contact Information

Newsroom
Phone: 614-292-5721
Fax: 614-292-3722
Email: lanternnewsroom@gmail.com
Business Office
Phone: 614-292-2031
Fax: 614-247-5898
Email: advertising@thelantern.com

LANTERN EDITORS:
Editor-in-Chief Liz Young young.1693@osu.edu
Managing Editor, Content Michele Theodore theodore.13@osu.edu
Managing Editor, Design Madison Curtis curtis.399@osu.edu
Copy Chief Grant Miller miller.5617@osu.edu
Sports Editor Tim Moody moody.178@osu.edu
Assistant Sports Editor James Grega grega.9@osu.edu
Arts Editor Daniel Bendtsen bendtsen.1@osu.edu
Assistant Arts Editor Sallee Ann Ruibal ruibal.1@osu.edu
Campus Editor Amanda Etchison etchison.4@osu.edu
Photo Editor Mark Batke batke.3@osu.edu
Asst. Photo Editor Jon McAllister mcallister.107@osu.edu
Multimedia Editor Chelsea Spears spears.116@osu.edu
Asst. Multimedia Editor Hannah Chenetski chenetski.4@osu.edu
Asst. Multimedia Editor Khalid Moalim moalim.2@osu.edu
Design Editor Kelsey Wagner wagner.954@osu.edu
Design Editor Eileen McClory mcclory.10@osu.edu
Oller Reporter  Alex Drummer  drummer.18@osu.edu
LANTERN TV STAFF:
Station Manager Franz Ross ross.955@osu.edu
News Director Ritika Shah shah.718@osu.edu
Sports Director Hayden Grove grove.157@osu.edu
Assistant News Director Ariana Bernard bernard.185@osu.edu
Assistant Sports Director

Staff
Faculty Adviser Nicole Kraft kraft.42@osu.edu
Advertising Aaron Bass abass@thelanternadvertising.com
General Manager Rick Szabrak rszabrak@gannett.com
Production/Webmaster Jay Smith smith.3863@osu.edu
LanternTV Production Tao Wang wang.1514@osu.edu

4 comments

  1. For immediate release:
    Contact: Mark Harrington at 614-419-9000 or mark@createdequal.org

    JumboTron to Broadcast LIVE Abortions at The Ohio State University April 14

    Columbus, OH – April 14, 2015 – Created Equal, a non-profit education foundation, is set to air graphic video of abortion victims via JumboTron at The Ohio State University. The controversial video will be broadcast on Tuesday, April 14, 2015 on the Oval.

    Abortion Video via JumboTron

    Who: Created Equal
    What: Jumbo-Tron playing graphic abortion video and students using signs of abortion victims
    Where: The Ohio State University, the Oval
    When: From 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM, April 14, 2015

    Mark Harrington, National Director of Created Equal, said, “Created Equal has pioneered the use of this cutting-edge video technology to represent the victims of abortion to audiences in Washington, DC; San Francisco, CA; and more. Now, for the first time, it is coming to The Ohio State University. Not until now has abortion been represented in such a profound way. Using this powerful technology allows us to continue to stand for preborn humans and make the victims of abortion more real to students.”

    Created Equal is a traveling photo exhibit that visits college and high school campuses around the country to show as many students as possible what abortion actually does to preborn children. Placing abortion in the broader context of age discrimination, the project attempts to create debate on campus to influence America’s future decision-makers and leaders.

    For more information or interviews contact Mark Harrington at 614-419-9000 or mark@createdequal.org.

    Mark Harrington is the National Director of Created Equal.

  2. Hi! My name is Carla, I work at explainyourpitch.com – we create innovative marketing videos that fit your price points. No more endless pages of boring web content – replace all that with a play button, and give your clients a perfect sales pitch, every time. Our videos are proven to drive sales growth, and keep clients on your web page long enough to explain your business to them. Check us out or email me at carlabrener@explainyourpitch.com Have a wonderful day! Carla

  3. My name is Jennifer Cherry, and I run a very experienced web design and development company located in Israel. I wanted to see if you are interested in partnering with our company, where we would do the back-end work while you will still deal with your clients – our rates are reasonable, certainly cheaper than you hiring in house or local programmers and graphic artists. We have extensive experience with complicated development, including wordpress CMS, e-commerce websites with management systems, IOS and Android app development, and Java based tools. Please email me at jennifercherry@build-the-website.com.
    Jennifer

  4. HI there.I was just checking out your website – and I was impressed! Have you ever though about creating a mobile application that will help you stand our from your competitors? Or maybe even help you deal with the clients you currently have – offering special discounts, updates etc? My company,affordableappdesign.com, creates apps for smartphones – at budget rates! Are you interested in hearing more? Please let me know if you would like to speak further.You can email me at baraknorton@affordableappdesign.com for more information. All the best!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>