Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

 

Contact Information

Newsroom
Phone: 614-292-5721
Fax: 614-292-3722
Email: lanternnewsroom@gmail.com
Business Office
Phone: 614-292-2031
Fax: 614-247-5898
Email: advertising@thelantern.com

LANTERN EDITORS:
Editor-in-Chief Amanda Etchison etchison.4@osu.edu
Managing Editor, Content Alex Drummer drummer.18@osu.edu
Managing Editor, Design Madison Curtis curtis.399@osu.edu
Copy Chief Robert Scarpinito scarpinito.1@osu.edu
Sports Editor Ryan Cooper cooper.487@osu.edu
Assistant Sports Editor Kevin Stankiewicz stankiewicz.16@osu.edu
Arts Editor Sallee Ann Ruibal ruibal.1@osu.edu
Assistant Arts Editor Taylor Ferrell ferrell.178@osu.edu
Campus Editor Michael Huson huson.4@osu.edu
Photo Editor Samantha Hollingshead hollingshead.34@osu.edu
Asst. Photo Editor Muyao Shen shen.414@osu.edu
Multimedia Editor Khalid Moalim moalim.2@osu.edu
Asst. Multimedia Editor Francis Pellicciaro pellicciaro.1@osu.edu
Design Editor Haley Maness maness.9@osu.edu
Social Media Editor Elizabeth Hackett hackett.242@osu.edu
Oller Reporter Jeremy Savitz  savitz.3@osu.edu
LANTERN TV STAFF:
Station Manager Ariana Bernard bernard.185@osu.edu
News Director Amanda Vaughn vaughn.246@osu.edu
Sports Director Evan Szymkowicz szymkowicz.4@osu.edu
Assistant News Director Jeanna Hopton hopton.12@osu.edu
Assistant Sports Director Kaley Rentz rentz.21@osu.edu

Staff
Faculty Adviser Nicole Kraft kraft.42@osu.edu
Advertising Aaron Bass abass@thelanternadvertising.com
General Manager Rick Szabrak rszabrak@gannett.com
Production/Webmaster Jay Smith smith.3863@osu.edu
LanternTV Production Tao Wang wang.1514@osu.edu

8 comments

  1. For immediate release:
    Contact: Mark Harrington at 614-419-9000 or mark@createdequal.org

    JumboTron to Broadcast LIVE Abortions at The Ohio State University April 14

    Columbus, OH – April 14, 2015 – Created Equal, a non-profit education foundation, is set to air graphic video of abortion victims via JumboTron at The Ohio State University. The controversial video will be broadcast on Tuesday, April 14, 2015 on the Oval.

    Abortion Video via JumboTron

    Who: Created Equal
    What: Jumbo-Tron playing graphic abortion video and students using signs of abortion victims
    Where: The Ohio State University, the Oval
    When: From 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM, April 14, 2015

    Mark Harrington, National Director of Created Equal, said, “Created Equal has pioneered the use of this cutting-edge video technology to represent the victims of abortion to audiences in Washington, DC; San Francisco, CA; and more. Now, for the first time, it is coming to The Ohio State University. Not until now has abortion been represented in such a profound way. Using this powerful technology allows us to continue to stand for preborn humans and make the victims of abortion more real to students.”

    Created Equal is a traveling photo exhibit that visits college and high school campuses around the country to show as many students as possible what abortion actually does to preborn children. Placing abortion in the broader context of age discrimination, the project attempts to create debate on campus to influence America’s future decision-makers and leaders.

    For more information or interviews contact Mark Harrington at 614-419-9000 or mark@createdequal.org.

    Mark Harrington is the National Director of Created Equal.

  2. Hi! My name is Carla, I work at explainyourpitch.com – we create innovative marketing videos that fit your price points. No more endless pages of boring web content – replace all that with a play button, and give your clients a perfect sales pitch, every time. Our videos are proven to drive sales growth, and keep clients on your web page long enough to explain your business to them. Check us out or email me at carlabrener@explainyourpitch.com Have a wonderful day! Carla

  3. My name is Jennifer Cherry, and I run a very experienced web design and development company located in Israel. I wanted to see if you are interested in partnering with our company, where we would do the back-end work while you will still deal with your clients – our rates are reasonable, certainly cheaper than you hiring in house or local programmers and graphic artists. We have extensive experience with complicated development, including wordpress CMS, e-commerce websites with management systems, IOS and Android app development, and Java based tools. Please email me at jennifercherry@build-the-website.com.
    Jennifer

  4. HI there.I was just checking out your website – and I was impressed! Have you ever though about creating a mobile application that will help you stand our from your competitors? Or maybe even help you deal with the clients you currently have – offering special discounts, updates etc? My company,affordableappdesign.com, creates apps for smartphones – at budget rates! Are you interested in hearing more? Please let me know if you would like to speak further.You can email me at baraknorton@affordableappdesign.com for more information. All the best!

  5. Hi!

    My name is Kendra, I work at explainmypitch.com – we create innovative marketing videos that fit your price points. No more endless pages of boring web content – replace all that with a play button, and give your clients a perfect sales pitch, every time.

    Our videos are proven to drive sales growth, and keep clients on your web page long enough to explain your business to them.

    Check us out at explainmypitch.com!
    Or email us: info@explainmypitch.com

    Have a wonderful day!
    Kendra

  6. Good Day LAZZ SPORT ( Football) I want to honor an benevolence for obtaining an high application in your football club My NAME is Gnahore Hermann nationality Ivorian I played both left and right my position in the pitch is Midfielder I’m now all commitment with my skilful and physical Quality in football and I perfect my potential in a club like yours because of my fervent Dream to advanced me in a top club in country and am ready prove my talent and to show what I can do, and I will like to come and have a trial in your CLUB, if you permit to come. Because my Dream is to play in your COUNTRY KUWAIT,
    Here is my TEL Number +22505136645 and email me here (hermanngnahore308@yahoo.fr )
    Please I want you to approve my expression to a very high Consideration
    I am waiting your Answer
    Hermann Gnahore

  7. Good Day Ryan Cooper ( Football) I want to honor an benevolence for obtaining an high application in your football club My NAME is Gnahore Hermann nationality Ivorian I played both left and right my position in the pitch is Midfielder I’m now all commitment with my skilful and physical Quality in football and I perfect my potential in a club like yours because of my fervent Dream to advanced me in a top club in country and am ready prove my talent and to show what I can do, and I will like to come and have a trial in your CLUB, if you permit to come. Because my Dream is to play in your COUNTRY KUWAIT,
    Here is my TEL Number +22505136645 and email me here (hermanngnahore308@yahoo.fr )
    Please I want you to approve my expression to a very high Consideration
    I am waiting your Answer
    Hermann Gnahore

  8. Good Day mr Kevin Stankiewicz ( Football) I want to honor an benevolence for obtaining an high application in your football club My NAME is Gnahore Hermann nationality Ivorian I played both left and right my position in the pitch is Midfielder I’m now all commitment with my skilful and physical Quality in football and I perfect my potential in a club like yours because of my fervent Dream to advanced me in a top club in country and am ready prove my talent and to show what I can do, and I will like to come and have a trial in your CLUB, if you permit to come. Because my Dream is to play in your COUNTRY KUWAIT,
    Here is my TEL Number +22505136645 and email me here (hermanngnahore308@yahoo.fr )
    Please I want you to approve my expression to a very high Consideration
    I am waiting your Answer
    Hermann Gnahore

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>